Office Directory

Here's how you can contact us:

Jay Decore

Executive Director

executivedirector@sabvc.ca || Phone: 403-441-2382 || Cell: 403-540-4452

Nic Sgaggi

Communications & Engagement Specialist

nsgaggi@sabvc.ca || Phone: 403-355-4625 || Cell: 403-540-6496

Nara Cazzolato

Research & Political Affairs Advisor

ncazzolato@sabvc.ca || Phone: 403-410-1669 || Cell: 587-703-4639

Arshit Dhingra

Student Services Programmer

adhingra@sabvc.ca || Phone: 587-393-3117 || Cell: 587-971-0040

Fabiano Guerra

Controller

fguerra@sabvc.ca || Phone: 403-441-2395 || Cell: 587-500-7505

Vinnie Stadnyk

Digital Design & Engagement Coordinator

vstadnyk@sabvc.ca || Phone: 403-476-2264 || Cell: 403-542-3569

Huong Doan

Executive Assistant

hdoan@sabvc.ca || 403-410-1695

Alejandro Barrera

Health & Dental Benefits Coordinator

Nathania Sujatno

Research Assistant

nsujatno@sabvc.ca || 403-410-1669